Our workforce is our most important resource. Every day at our Schaffhausen site and out on the road throughout Europe, our committed and professional team works hard to provide outstanding performance in relation to transportation, customs services, warehousing and logistics.

The underlying foundation for this is a healthy and motivating company culture. At TLI TransLog Transport we value each and every employee; we are committed to being transparent, respectful and to maintaining open communications with a focus on people.

As a result, our workforce has a great team spirit and everyone works together to ensure that TLI TransLog Transport meets the highest standards in the interests of our customers. This is something that we as a company are both proud of and grateful for. At TLI TransLog Transport we are passionate about your success!

Team Thayngen

null

Stefanie Distel

Managing Director

Phone+41 52 551 06 71
Emails.distel@tli-translog.ch

„We can easily handle large client projects by using interdisciplinary teamwork.“

null

Fredy Müntener

Deputy Managing Director

Phone+41 52 551 06 72
Emailf.muentener@tli-translog.ch  

„We develop advanced logistics plans and help to shape the international movement
of goods.“

null

Jessica Flubacher

Administration

Phone+41 52 551 06 77
Emailj.flubacher@tli-translog.ch  

„We work with state-of-the-art technology to fulfil our customers’ wishes.“

null

Thomas Aucone

Disposition

Phone+41 52 551 06 74
Emailt.aucone@tli-translog.ch   

„Our logistics make a real difference.“

null

Thomas Sixta

Disposition

Phone+41 52 551 06 73
Emailt.sixta@tli-translog.ch 

„Planning, organising and executing complex freight operations is far from boring.“

null

Valentin Merkt

Disposition

Phone+41 52 551 06 75
Emailv.merkt@tli-translog.ch   

„TLI TransLog brings Europe closer together.“

null

Rena Gökyilmaz

Administration

Phone+41 52 551 06 76
Emailr.goekyilmaz@tli-translog.ch

„TLI gives me the opportunity to take on responsibility and get involved.“

Team Novazzano

null

Frank Gombold

Managing Director

Phone+41 91 690 50 22 
Emailf.gombold@tli-translog.ch  

„Whether I’m dealing with customs clearance or giving advice, every day I am faced
with new and exciting challenges.“

null

Silvia Tonoli

Clearance

Phone+41 91 690 50 25 
Emails.tonoli@tli-translog.ch

„For me, TLI means: Transparent – powerful – international.“

null

Niccolo Ronaghi

Disposition

Phone41 91 690 50 21 
Emailn.ronaghi@tli-translog.ch  

„Disposition of our vehicles is what I am passionate about at TLI. My skills and know-how are in demand.“

null

Ornella Guadagnino

Clearance

Phone+41 91 690 50 23  
Emailo.guadagnino@tli-translog.ch  

„To us team stands for: Working together and creating solutions together.“

Team Basel

null

Patricia Bohrer

Manageress

Phone: +41 61 551 09 71
Emailp.bohrer@tli-translog.ch

„Finding tailor-made solutions for every customer is what drives me.“